Team

Ansprechpartner Verwaltung

 

Jürgen Hüther

Geschäftsführer
j.huether@now-contec.de
Tel.: 06333 – 9210-40

Christian Haag

Betriebs- und Produktionsleiter und Einkauf
c.haag@now-contec.de
Tel.: 06333 – 9210-45

Uwe Memmer

AV und Versand
u.memmer@now-contec.de
Tel.: 06333 – 9210-20

Marco Busser

AV + QS
m.busser@now-contec.de
Tel.: 06333 – 9210-22

Manuela Charles

Verwaltung / AV
m.charles@now-contec.de
Tel.: 06333 – 9210-42

Petra Weishaar

Verwaltung / AV
p.weishaar@now-contec.de
Tel.: 06333 – 9210-11

Karin Endler

Rechnungswesen
k.endler@now-contec.de
Tel.: 06333 – 9210-50

Patrick Hildebrandt

Finanzbuchhaltung
p.hildebrandt@now-contec.de
Tel.: 06333 – 9210-60

 

NOW CONTEC GMBH & CO. KG

Vliesstoffe & Technische Textilien
Konfektion und Veredelung

 

BÜROZEITEN

Mo-Do: 7:00 – 16:30 Uhr
Fr: 7:00 – 14:00 Uhr

KONTAKT

Im Gefähr 7
67714 Waldfischbach-Burgalben

fon +49 (0) 6333 / 9210-0
fax +49 (0) 6333 / 9210-90

e-mail info@now-contec.de

Translate »